ksk maldegem - 4220

Jeugdbestuur…..

Schelstraete Pascal

TVJO Middenbouw 0478 36 22 32 pascal.schelstraete@eeklo.be

Van Hecke Bjorn

TVJO Onderbouw 0478 61 10 67 vanhecke-ingels@telenet.be

Verstraete Natasja

Social Media 0485 95 65 56 nverstraete@yahoo.com

Van Hooreweghe Pieter

Communicatie 0495 16 16 49 pieter.vanhooreweghe@icloud.com

Timmerman Stijn

P.R.-verantwoorelijke 0478 37 79 53 stijn.timmerman1@telenet.be

Cockheyt Cindy

Financiën 0479 27 18 08 ccken@telenet.be

Depauw Dries

Kalenderverantwoordelijke 0476 29 96 96 dries.depauw@telenet.be

Brusselman Stefan

Evenementen 0495 28 74 35 stefan.brusselman@telenet.be

Laroy Bjorn

Evenementen 0486 02 34 53 bjorn.laroy@hotmail.com

De Baets Hugo

Evenementen 0474 87 67 50 hugo.de.baets@gmail.com
suggesties
Tips